Y&FS staff bar 4.0.jpg
Program leadership 4.0.jpg
Crystal Falk

Director, Youth and Family Services

cfalk@directionservice.org

Paige Yates

Associate Director, Youth and Family Services

pyates@directionservice.org

 
Community Outreach bar 4.1.jpg
 
Jenn Davis

Intake Coordinator

jdavis@directionservice.org

 
Service Cordination 4.0.jpg
Jerry Gasiewicz

Family Services Team Lead

jgasiewicz@directionservice.org

Penny Hales

Family Services Coordinator

phales@directionservice.org

Doug Herman

Family Services Coordinator

dherman@directionservice.org

Wrap staff bar 4.0.jpg
Jeremy Andresen

Wraparound Facilitator, Team Lead

jandresen@directionservice.org

Liz Camacho

Wraparound Facilitator, Team Lead

ecamacho@directionservice.org

Bailee Foster

Wraparound Facilitator, Team Lead

bfoster@directionservice.org

Amber Andrews

Wraparound Facilitator

aandrews@directionservice.org

Lisa Barrager

Wraparound Facilitator

lbarrager@directionservice.org

Jordan Falk

Wraparound Facilitator

jfalk@directionservice.org

Roshny Martuscelli

Wraparound Facilitator

rmartuscelli@directionservice.org

Emily Marzolf

Wraparound Facilitator

emarzolf@directionservice.org

Karen Reynolds

Wraparound Facilitator

kreynolds@directionservice.org

Shelby Clancy

Wraparound Facilitator

sclancy@directionservice.org

 


Our mission: "Helping people with disabilities and special needs live full and healthy lives."
1144 Gateway Loop, Suite 200 • Springfield, Oregon 97477, USA • Phone 541.686.5060 • Fax 541.343.6938