CADRE staff bar 4.0.jpg
Melanie Reese

Director

mreese@directionservice.org

Noella Bernal

Associate Director

nbernal@directionservice.org

Diana Cruz

Dispute Resolution Specialist

dcruz@directionservice.org

Amanda Rinehart

Project Associate

arinehart@directionservice.org

Kelly Rauscher

Dispute Resolution Specialist

krauscher@directionservice.org

Aimee Walsh

Chief Executive Officer

awalsh@directionservice.org

 


Our mission: "Helping people with disabilities and special needs live full and healthy lives."
1144 Gateway Loop, Suite 200 • Springfield, Oregon 97477, USA • Phone 541.686.5060 • Fax 541.343.6938