P: 541 686 5060 | F: 541.686.5063

Wraparound Facilitation Staff  

Office Location & Contact

Address:

1144 Gateway Loop, Suite 200
Springfield, OR 97477
(Located inside the Gateway Loop Plaza Building)

Phone: 541.686.5060
FAX: 541.686.5063

 

 Aimee Walsh, Program Director | 541-284-4734

 awalsh@directionservice.org  

Crystal Falk, Associate Director| 541-284-4753

cfalk@directionservice.org

 

Jeremy Andresen, Wraparound Facilitator, Team Lead | 541-284-4755

jandresen@directionservice.org

 

Bailee Barrager, Wraparound Facilitator, Team Lead | 541-284-4754

bbarrager@directionservice.org

 

Amber Andrews, Wraparound Facilitator | 541-284-4751

aandrews@directionservice.org

Liz Camacho, Wraparound Facilitator | 541-284-4752

ecamacho@directionservice.org

Lorena Cortes Cervantes, Wraparound Facilitator | 541- 284-4749

lcortescervantes@directionservice.org

Angela Gonzalez, Wraparound Facilitator | 541- 285-3494

agonzalez@directionservice.org 

Emilio Hernandez, Wraparound Facilitator | 541-285-5007

ehernandez@directionservice.org   

 

Jeannie Holton, Wraparound Facilitator | 541-284-4750